98-year-old Tao Porchon-Lynch is on the road sharing her wisdom and light.

In addition to teaching her eight ongoing classes a week (see Tao’s regular schedule in NY), Tao travels across the U.S. and around the world teaching yoga and speaking at conferences. Here are the confirmed events. There are many others in the works that are not listed yet. This year, there is a special emphasis on Tao’s new autobiography, Dancing Light: The Spiritual Side of Being Through the Eyes of a Modern Yoga Master and capturing footage for her documentary.

Tao has done countless other events across the United States and around the world. To optimize Tao’s time, we often schedule “The Tao Experience”–multiple programs in a city (e.g. yoga workshop, moderated talk, corporate program) and media interviews. To host an event, email BOTH Joyce Pines at jhpines@optonline.net and Teresa Kennedy at info@power-living.com (it takes two to manage her busy schedule!). We will determine Tao’s availability and provide information on her fees. Find out more about sample formats and past events. Don’t miss the incredible opportunity to learn from a true master and share in her beautiful light! Here are some activities this year:

Date Location Type of Event
January 3-7, 2017 Sivananda Ashram Yoga Retreat Bahamas
Nassau, Bahamas
866-559-5167
Yoga Workshops & Conversation with a Master
Sat, January 14, 2017
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Tovami Yoga
112 West Boston Post Rd.
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
914-618-4887
Yoga Workshop
Sat, January 21, 2017
1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Sage & The Flying Buddha
6 Maple Ave., 2nd Floor
Armonk, NY 10504
Yoga Workshop
Sat, January 28, 2017
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sama Yoga Center at Halo
45 Grove St.
New Canaan, CT 06840
Yoga Workshop
Sat, February 26, 2017
1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
Sama Yoga Center at Halo
45 Grove St.
New Canaan, CT 06840
Yoga Workshop
March 9-11, 2017
1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
Sedona Yoga Festival
Sedona, AZ
Yoga Workshops & Conversation with a Master moderated by Teresa Kay-Aba Kennedy
Sat, March 25, 2017
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Tovami Yoga
112 West Boston Post Rd.
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
914-618-4887
Yoga Workshop
Fri, March 31 – Sat, April 1, 2017
Weekend
Ananda Ashram
13 Sapphire Road
Monroe, NY 10950
845-782-5575
Yoga Workshops
Tues, April 25, 2017
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
LX Conference
Hyatt Regency San Francisco
5 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
“It’s a Beautiful Day, Isn’t It?” talk moderated by Teresa Kay-Aba Kennedy
Sat, May 6, 2017
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Integral Yoga Institute
227 West 13th Street
New York, NY 10011
Yoga Workshop & Conversation with a Master moderated by Teresa Kay-Aba Kennedy
Fri, June 2 – Sun, June 4, 2017
Weekend
Keene Yoga Center
80 Roxbury Street
Keene, NH 03431
603-354-3159
Yoga Workshops
Wed, June 21, 2017
All Day
International Day of Yoga
Bangalore, India
Tao will receive the Yoga Ratna Award
Wed, July 5 – Sat, July 8, 2017
Weekend
World Yoga Festival
Reading, UK
Yoga Workshops
Fri, July 14 – Sat, July 15, 2017
Weekend
Breathe Yoga & Juice Bar
Pittsford, NY
Yoga Workshops & The Gandhi Effect talk with Teresa Kay-Aba Kennedy
Tues, October 3 – Sat, October 7, 2017
Multiple Days
International Festival of Yogic Festival
Mysore, India
Yoga Workshops
Order Now

Be Sure To Order the Dancing Light Book...

Order NowWalk in Tao’s shoes, be enthralled by her stories and inspired by her insights.
Get your Hardcover Book and/or E-book right now.
Facebook Comments